Calendar

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Health System
 
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Health System
 
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Academic
 
 
Fri, 10/05/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Health System
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Academic , Health System , Skills
 
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Health System
 
Fri, 10/12/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Academic
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Academic
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Mon, 10/22/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Academic
 
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Academic
 
 
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Academic
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Mon, 10/29/2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Academic
 
 
Wed, 10/31/2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Academic